We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Allbrand Auto Service
301-949-3353
10566 Metropolitan Ave
Kensington, MD 20895
39.028733 -77.073731
http://allbrandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joanne 11/09/2018
  Amy 10/18/2018
great service - Allbrand was efficient in helping with my Maryland safety inspection for my upcoming move; and also got the part needed for my car late in the afternoon so I only had to come once for the appointment - Thank you!!!!
  Cil 10/11/2018
Our family has been customers of All Brand for many years; they are honest and reliable. I wish we could give 10 stars!! Thank you Gary, Debbie, Bryan and all service staff. Excellent customer service! Would not trust our cars to any other garage.
  Brian 10/04/2018
Very trust worthy and professional.
  Rachel 09/18/2018
  Stephen 08/31/2018
Completely satisfied
  Joe, Nicole 08/23/2018
  Larry 08/23/2018
I can?t say enough good things about Allbrand.
  Theodore 08/16/2018
  Lanny 08/16/2018
  Irith 06/28/2018
Best service ever.
  Barbara & John 06/22/2018
We have always fekt like Debbie and Gary have treated us as if we were a member of their family. From day 1 we have neer felt like we have been given a wrong diagnosis for the work the car needed. Gary and his team a knowledgeable and explain exactly what they believe is needed. We highly recommend Allbrand Auto.
  Clifford & Barbara 05/03/2018
Gary has provided us with great and honest service for our 5 different cars over the past 20 years. I strongly recommend him and have done so to several family members who have visited the area.
  Mary Kay 02/22/2018
  Laurel 02/04/2018
You can?t do much better than AllBrand. Gary is one of the most honest people we know. He always gives it to you straight: he tells you if you really don?t need a repair because it?s cosmetic or not urgent, and he occasionally throws in freebees for consistent customers. Service is quick, reliable, and always solid. My family will definitely continue to patronize this family business for many years to come!
  William 01/07/2018
I recently took my car to Allbrand for an oil change and rear brakes. They provided excellent, trustworthy service at a reasonable price. I will definitely use them in the future and would highly recommend them!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for kind words! They mean so much!
  Larry 01/06/2018
My experience ALLBRAND AUTO SERVICE has ALWAYS been outstanding. I've been dealing with ALLBRAND for many years with several different cars and trucks and they are the most honest folks you'll ever find, period. I can't say enough for there speed, price or quality of repair. I would NEVER take any of my vehicles any where else.
Shop Comment
Aww. thanks Larry!! You are a doll!!
  Wayne 12/28/2017
Extremely helpful in finding us a spare for our Sonata hybrid.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much!!
  Dave 12/28/2017
Allbrand Auto is the best. Trustworthy and high quality work for a fair price. I'll never go anywhere else!
Shop Comment
Thank you Dave!!
  Debra 12/28/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-949-3353
near by local auto car shop
10566 Metropolitan Ave
Kensington, MD 20895
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo