Reviews

Allbrand Auto Service


301-949-3353
10566 Metropolitan Ave
Kensington, MD 20895
39.028733 -77.073731
http://allbrandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (130)


 5     Cathy & James 08/16/2017
Gary and his team did a great job with preparing our old car for a road trip to Boston. After servicing with Allbrand we then felt confident that our car would take us there and return. We had a great trip! Cathy

 5     Andrew 08/03/2017
The car survived a sink hole.

 5     Gui 08/03/2017
One word: Trust!

 5     Irith 07/22/2017

 5     Gui 07/07/2017
Gary and his staff at Allbrand are outstanding, I couldn't be happier with the way they take care of all our cars. Gary is exactly the opposite of the "stereotypical mechanic", he will let you know exactly what your car needs and exactly what it doesn't need, he will never do any work that is not necessary. These guys are awesome!

 5     Rhonda 06/23/2017

 5     John 06/15/2017
excellent service. did what was required. fair price.

 5     Don 06/01/2017

 5     Irith 05/25/2017
Great service, friendly people, and I highly recommend Allbrand

 5     Joan 05/18/2017
Honest, professional, friendly, sincere are the words that come to mind first when thinking of Allbrand Auto Service. Working with Gary and Deborah has been by far the best experience I have ever had with a mechanic. I brought my car from the dealership mechanic and told Gary everything they told me. I have found my new mechanic for the rest of my life!

 5     John 04/29/2017
reliable. quick. price-conscious.

 5     Sue & Allen 04/08/2017
Fantastic service! Went in at 4pm with NO appointment and NO air conditioning...left before 5pm....in a FREEZING car! And for a reasonable price. BEAT THAT!!

 5     Ricky 03/31/2017
Called the day before and received an appointment for the very next day. Got to the shop about 30 minutes early, no issues, they took my car in immediately and before I could get back from a two block to get coffee at the 7-11, the MD state inspection was completed and the car was waiting for me. Excellent work because my time means more to me than the cost of the service.

 5     Eric 03/31/2017
Allbrand is honest and straightforward with the customer. They always tell you what your car needs, and what it doesn't need at the present time. They always contact the customer before beginning work so that the customer is fully-informed.

 5     Jonathan 03/30/2017
Last week my Ford Escape needed an emergency repair. Fortunately, I was not far from Allbrand Auto Service. Gary very graciously fit me into his full schedule, and had me back on the road the same day. Allbrand service is excellent and there isn't any unnecessary "up-sell." I trust their service recommendations. Gary identifies the issues accurately, and provides efficient and courteous service.

 5     Tracy 03/30/2017
The Allbrand staff is great-I trust Gary's opinion without question. I have been a customer over 10 years and will only take my cars to them. Thanks Allbrand!!

 5     Andrew 03/16/2017
Routine service. All good. Picked up on a 7 year old battery that failed its testing. That probably saved me a dead battery at the airport this week after the care was parked in the low 20 degree range. Thanks Gary.

 5     Kristin 03/09/2017
Allbrand is the only place I'll take my van for any repairs! They're all so kind and honest! Wonderful family business :)

 5     Steve 03/09/2017
Hired to do pre purchase inspection. He did a good job looking over vehicle. He went over what he found and saw. He check sn of panels as well to see if any were replaced.

 5     Richard 02/23/2017
I have been very pleased with the work done by Gary at Allbrand Auto. The work is done in a timely manner and the prices are fair. I will continue to take my Jeep ass needed to Gary to be fixed. Rick

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: